ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.1 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 66** of Court no.34 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 120** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 176** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) and will also take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar).
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. P. Kesarwani** (Court no.5) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 73** of Court no.9 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **6.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M. K. Gupta** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit in Court no.35 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) except matters transferred in this order.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 03.12.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.40 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 60** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 136** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Salil Kumar Rai** (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 140** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Singh** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 200** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.46 to 80 of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 168** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.201 to 234** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak) and will also take up the determination of Court no.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** will sit singly in Court No.1 and will take up the determination of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 03.12.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **K. J. Thaker** (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 110** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 105** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Agarwal** will sit singly in Court no.43 and will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.12 to 37** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 130** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.106 to 135** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 164** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma) and will also take up the determination of Court no.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 94** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.136 to 206** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 97** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 03.12.2020