HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

NOTIFICATION

DATED: ALLAHABAD: July 5, 2007

No. 685 /JR(S)/2007

Sri **Om Veer Singh,** Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Deoria to be Civil Judge, Senior Division, Deoria vice Smt. Tripta Chaudhary.

No. 686 /JR(S)/2007

Smt. **Tripta Chaudhary,** Civil Judge, Senior Division, Deoria to be Chief Judicial Magistrate, Deoria vice Sri Suresh Chandra Bharti.

No. 687 /JR(S)/2007

Sri **Suresh Chandra Bharti,** Chief Judicial Magistrate, Deoria to be Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mirzapur vice Sri Narendra Kumar-II.

No. 688 /JR(S)/2007

Sri **Narendra Kumar-II,** Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mirzapur to be Civil Judge, Senior Division, Mirzapur vice Sri Ratnesh Mani Tripathi.

No. 689 /JR(S)/2007

Sri **Ratnesh Mani Tripathi**, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Mirzapur to be Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mirzapur vice Sri Ramesh Kumar Yadav.

He is also appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class for trying cases relating to Economic Offences at Mirzapur.

No. 690 /JR(S)/2007

Sri **Ramesh Kumar Yadav**, Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mirzapur to be Additional Civil Judge, Senior Division/Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mirzapur.

No. 691 /JR(S)/2007

Sri **Ashok Kumar-X**, Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Allahabad to be Special Chief Judicial Magistrate, Allahabad vice Sri Jaitendra Kumar.

No. 692 /JR(S)/2007

Sri **Jaitendra Kumar**, Special Chief Judicial Magistrate, Allahabad to be Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate (Northern Railway), Allahabad in the vacant court.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT, Sd/-

> (SWATANTRA SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 178 /JR(S)/2007 Dated: Allahabad: July 5, 2007

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- 1. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow.
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.

- 3. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001.
- 4. The Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, U.P. Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 5. The Publication Secretary at Association Office A-1, River Bank, Judges Colony, Lucknow.
- 6. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.
- 7. The District & Sessions Judges, Deoria, Mirzapur & Allahabad. (Information available on E-mail).

The officers mentioned above shall handover charge of their present posts and shall take over charge of their new postings immediately.

The Certificates of handing and taking over charge may please be sent to the Joint Registrar (Services), High Court, Allahabad forthwith.

It is to add that local arrangement shall be made by you in pursuance to the circular letter No.27/D.R.(S)/2000 dated 21.6.2000.

The officers, who are transferred/ posted on their own request, are not entitled for any T.A. under Rule 42 of Chapter-IV of Financial Hand Book, Volume-III.

- 8. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 1. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.
- 2. The Joint Registrar (Inspection), High Court, Allahabad.
- 3. The Assistant Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad.
- 4. The Officer On Special Duty/Incharge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad.
- 5. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3), High Court, Allahabad.
- 6. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
- 7. P.S. to Hon'ble Administrative Judges, Deoria, Mirzapur & Allahabad. (Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT.

Sd/-(PRATYUSH KUMAR) JOINT REGISTRAR (SERVICES)