High Court Of Judicature At Allahabad OFFICE MEMORANDUM

No. 212/Admin(Services)/2024 Dated: Allahabad: April 13, 2024

On administrative ground and on re-designation into rank of District Judge/Equivalent rank, the Officers named in Column No. 2 be posted at the place shown in Column No. 3 of the table given below:-

SI. No.	Name of Officer with designation and	Posted as
	present place of posting	
1	2	3
1.	Ram Pyare, PO, MACT Mirzapur	PO, CC, Gorakhpur
2.	Satya Prakash, PJFC, Budaun	PO, MACT, Mirzapur
3.	Udai Pratap Singh, PO, CC, G.B. Nagar	P.O., LARRA, Jhansi
4.	Amber Rawat, P.O., LARRA, Jhansi	PO, MACT, Saharanpur
5.	Sunit Chandra (Sonu), ADJ, Budaun	PO, CC, Gautam Budha Nagar
6.	Rahul Kumar Katyan, PO, MACT, Ghazipur	PJFC, Ayodhya
7.	Sanjay Kumar -III, PO, MACT, Saharanpur	PJFC, Bahraich
8.	Sanjay Kumar -II, PO, MACT, Deoria	PO, MACT, Moradabad
9.	Satya Deo Gupta, PO, MACT, Ayodhya	PJFC, Barabanki
10.	Sheshmani, PJFC, Bahraich	PO, MACT, Ayodhya
11.	Mahesh Nautiyal, PJFC, Lalitpur	PO, MACT, Ghazipur
12.	Rajnish Kumar-I, ADJ, Muzaffarnagar	PO, MACT, Auraiya
13.	Mittar Pal Singh, PO, LARRA, Gorakhpur	PJFC, Budaun
14.	Manoj Kumar Rai, PO, MACT, Bulandshahar	PO, MACT, Deoria
15.	Dhruv Kumar Tiwari, PO, MACT, Kanpur Nagar (South)	PO, MACT, Rai Bareli
16.	Mahendra Nath, PO, MACT, Rai Bareli	PO, MACT, Kanpur Nagar (South)
17.	Udai Bhan Singh, ADJ, Budaun	PO, LARRA, Gorakhpur

SI. No.	Name of Officer with designation and present place of posting	Posted as
18.	Rajesh Kumar Rai, ADJ, Jaunpur	PO, LARRA, Basti
19.	Nand Pratap Ojha, ADJ, Pratapgarh	PJFC, Lalitpur
20.	Arvind Rai, ADJ, Shahjahanpur	PO, MACT, Siddarth Nagar
21.	Arbind Kumar Upadhyaya, PO, MACT, Kaushambi	P.O., MACT, Ballia
22.	Meena Srivastava, ADJ, Lucknow	PO, MACT, Kaushambi
23.	Dr. Smt. Manu Kalia, ADJ, Bulandshahar	PO, MACT, Bulandshahar
24.	Lalit Naryan Jha, ADJ, Sahranpur	PO, CC, Jhansi
25.	Munawar Jahan, ADJ, Mainpuri	PJFC, Hamirpur

The detailed notification in this regard, shall follow shortly. Officers transferred on their own request, shall not be entitled to any TA/DA.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT, Sd/(RAJEEV BHARTI) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 212 (i)/Admin (Services)/2024 Dated: Allahabad: April 13, 2024

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, 3rd Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 2. The Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 3. The Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 4. The Director, Inst. of Judicial Training & Research, UP, Lucknow (Information available on E-mail)
- 5. All the District & Sessions Judges, District Courts of the State of Uttar Pradesh (Information available on E-mail)
- 6. The Officers mentioned above shall keep themselves ready to hand-over charge of their present post immediately after issuance of the Court's notification which is to be issued shortly.
- 7. The Senior Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow (Information available on E-mail)
- 8. The Senior Registrar (Judicial) (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad
- 9. The Registrar (Judicial) (Budget), High Court, Allahabad
- 10. The Joint Registrar (Judicial) (Computer), High Court, Allahabad

- 11. The Assistant Registrar (Admin. A-3) Section, High Court, Allahabad
- 12. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, with the request to place this notification before the Hon'ble Judges sitting at Allahabad & Lucknow for their Lordship's kind perusal. (Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,
Sd/(SATISH KUMAR PUSHKAR)
DEPUTY REGISTRAR (SERVICES)