## **ORDER**

A Committee of following Hon'ble Judges is hereby constituted to invite the suggestions and formulate a mechanism to tackle with the problem of arrears:

Special Arrears Committee to monitor expeditious disposal of Execution Petitions/Applications U/s 34 of the Arbitration and Conciliation Act, 1996.

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Gupta
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII

Sd/CHIEF JUSTICE
18.05.2022