HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

LAW CLERK (TRAINEE) - 2016

Notice

It is hereby informed to all the concerned that in pursuance of the Advertisement No.-01/Law Clerk (Trainee)-2016, interview of the candidates was conducted at Allahabad for engagement on 95 posts. The result of 95 successful candidates has been declared and the same has also been uploaded on the Official website of Allahabad High Court (www.allahabadhighcourt.in).

The candidates may be required to join between October 26, 2016 and November 05, 2016 (excluding Diwali vacation from October 28, 2016 to November 01, 2016). If some candidates do not join in the said period and file an application for extension of time to join, joining time of such candidates can be extended by the committee for such period which may not exceed one month and if they do not file any application nor seek any extension after passage of 15 days, the person next in the order of merit may be given option to join. The candidates are advised to visit the Official website of Allahabad High Court for more details.

List of candidates selected for Allahabad

Sl. No.	Roll Number	Name
1.	351	SUPARNA MUKHERJEE
2.	75	ANAND KUMAR SINGH
3.	322	ANJAN KUMAR
4.	10	MUKESH KUMAR DWIVEDI
5.	7	ARPITA SINGH
6.	318	POOJA NARAYAN
7.	337	LATA YADAV
8.	324	VIVEK SINGH
9.	63	SONAL AGRAWAL

Sl. No.	Roll Number	Name
10.	421	AMIT PRAKASH SHAHI
11.	291	EKTA SINGH
12.	431	SRAJAN SRIVASTAVA
13.	6	ANURADHA
14.	338	PRAVEEN MAURYA
15.	117	KM. NIRUPAMA
16.	2	NEELAM PATHAK
17.	352	PRANJAL SHARMA
18.	266	CHARCHIKA
19.	347	ASHISH KUMAR VERMA
20.	325	DIVYANSHEE SINGH
21.	64	ANURAG KUMAR
22.	9	NEHA PANDEY
23.	343	SHWETA BHARATI
24.	90	ROOPALI TRIPATHI
25.	408	SHUDHANSHU MISHRA
26.	313	MOHAMMAD MASOOD RAZA
27.	110	ASHISH PANDEY
28.	115	ESHANI SHUKLA
29.	38	PRIYANSHU SHARMA
30.	43	DIGVIJAY TIWARI
31.	375	KRISHNA KANT
32.	48	ANAMITA SRIVASTAVA
33.	141	ANJITA SINGH
34.	287	RANJEET KUMAR PRAJAPATI
35.	49	AKANSHA YADAV
36.	19	RANANJAY SINGH
37.	268	SHIVANGI BHARATI
38.	77	SRISHTI TOMER
39.	279	MADHVENDRA RANJAN
40.	389	MADHULIKA MAURYA
41.	355	SHAIVYA AGARWAL
42.	298	AMARTYA HEM WIPR PANDEY
43.	335	PRABHAT KUMAR GUPTA
44.	249	SANKALP
45.	82	SHAILLY GUPTA
46.	85	ARCHANA KUMARI
47.	92	ABHILASHA
48.	35	ANURAG TIWARI
49.	46	RAMAKAR YADAV

Sl. No.	Roll Number	Name
50.	392	SUPRIYA SRIVASTAVA
51.	407	AVINASH SINGH CHAUHAN
52.	156	MUSHIR KHAN
53.	58	TINKU SINGH
54.	165	NEERAJ CHANDRA SAINI
55.	427	PRIYA SHUKLA
56.	68	SHIVAM SHUKLA
57.	294	SUVIGYA CHATURVEDI
58.	317	PAVNESH KUMAR
59.	420	KM REENA
60.	254	SHWETA SINGH
61.	418	SUDESHNA CHAKRAVORTY
62.	51	POOJA SAXENA
63.	399	SHIVAM VERMA
64.	368	NISTHA SHARMA
65.	177	SHOBHA GLORIA LAKRA
66.	179	SMITA MISHRA
67.	41	SHIKHER TRIVEDI
68.	398	SHASHANK SHEKHAR SHUKLA
69.	328	PAMINI KASERA
70.	250	PRIYA PANDEY

List of candidates selected for Lucknow

Sl. No.	Roll Number	Name
1.	281	PRATYUSH PRAKASH
2.	12	ANNAPURANA TRIVEDI
3.	305	ADITI BHATT
4.	308	SUDEEPTO SUR
5.	332	MAYANK JAISWAL
6.	71	NAVNEET CHHABRA
7.	57	ANSHUMAN SINGH RATHORE
8.	108	MASHHOD ABBAS
9.	422	DIKSHA SAINI
10.	423	SHOBHIT SINGH
11.	69	RAVI DUBEY
12.	79	KAUSHIKI SHARMA
13.	86	ANAMIKA SRIVASTAVA
14.	89	SWATI DWIVEDI
15.	93	SWAPANA SRIVASTAVA
16.	416	SHWETA NIGAM
17.	47	KARNIKA CHAUHAN
18.	150	ABHINAV SINGH
19.	91	SUMAN SINGH
20.	61	SANTOSH KUMAR YADAV
21.	37	TUSHARIKA DUBEY
22.	98	SHILPA RAJPOOT
23.	104	KULDEEP SINGH
24.	13	GAURAV DWIVEDI
25.	94	UTKARSH SINGH

Sd/-

I/c.Registrar General High Court of Judicature at Allahabad 07.10.2016