NOTICE

in the matter of Objections filed by the Rejected Candidates of A.R.O. Examination – 2009

Objections were invited by the rejected candidates who had applied in Assistant Review Officer Examination – 2009, vide Press Note published in Dainik Jagran & The Times on India on 25.11.2010.

In response, 65 rejected candidates whose name are mentioned in the table below, had filed their Objections by the last date i.e. 10.12.2010.

The Objections so received were placed before the Hon'ble Committee for A.R.O. Examination and the Committee after examining the same has rejected all the Representations.

All concerned be informed of the same.

Sl. No.	Control No.	Name of the Candidate S/Shri	Father's Name S/Shri
01	50913	Ashutosh Kumar Singh	Chandra Pal Singh
02	13767	Vinay Gupta	Radhey Shyam Gupta
03	30172	Ambuj Srivastava	G.P. Srivastava
04	1591	Ms. Vibha Singh Chauhan	D/o. Ram Khiladi Singh Chauhan
05	36810	Brijesh Kumar	Harish Chandra Prasad
06	3475	Rajkumar Bharti	Rajendra Prasad Bharti
07	23840	Amit Kumar	B. Sahai
08	47914	Satish Kumar	Munni Lal
09	42167	Brijesh Kumar Mishra	Uma Prasad Mishra
10	3935	Rohit Srivastava	Arun Kumar Srivastava
11	608	Rahul Malviya	Santosh Malviya
12	49333	Vikas Dube	Chandra Bhushan Dube
13	3491	Raveesh Kumar Singh	Late Paras Nath Singh
14	24542	Sumit Yaday	Siyaram Yadav
15	36755	Ms. Priti Agarwal	D/o. R.K. Agarwal
16	36329	Amir Husain Naqui	Syed Athar Husain Naqvi
17	10879	Mohit Kumar	Uttam Prakash
18	17400	Ms. Sonam Srivastava	W/o. Saurabh Srivastava
19	32526	Anil Kumar Singh	Param Hans Singh
20	40153	Neelkant Maurya	Jiyalal Maurya

21	25844	Ms. Madhuri Agarwal	D/o. Premchand Agarwal
22	52452	Subhash Ranjan	Ambika Prasad
23	44969	Ms. Savita Chaudhary	D/o. Laljee Chaudhary
24	19278	Ms. Alka Rani Khare	D/o. Kailash Chandra Khare
25	7021	Dilip Kumar Dubey	Rajpati Dubey
26	19149	Mudassir Swaleh	Mohd. Swaleh
27	39264	Aashish Kumar Srivastava	Vijay Kumar Srivastava
28	15805	Ratnakar Singh	Tara Singh
29	52392	Sunil Kumar Shukla	Braj Bhushan Shukla
30	28469	Rajeev Kumar Singh	R.K. Singh
31	19527	Ms. Smita Singh	D/o. A.K. Singh
32	16992	Ms. Sugandha Chandra	D/o. Vikas Chandra
33	6444	Uttam Jana	Nishi Kanta Jana
34	30798	Jaswant Singh	Gajram Singh
35	21712	Ms. Sushila Sharma	D/o. Late Gopal Sharma
36	3051	Praveen Singh	Amar Jeet Singh
37	55687	Ved Prakash Mishra	Daya Shankar Mishra
38	52797	Kaustubh Mani Pathak	D.C. Pathak
39	31902	Virendra Pratap	Ram Pal
40	1828	Vivek Kumar Maurya	Vijay Kumar Maurya
41	31413	Imran Khan	Iqbal Khan
42	15375	Ms. Renu Pandey	D/o. Viresh Chandra
43	55206	Deep Chandra Patel	Sitra Ram Patel
44	4717	Ms. Priya Srivastava	D/o. Late Ishwar Saran Srivastava
45	1962	Pushpendra Kushwaha	Ashok Kumar Kushwaha
46	28437	Mukesh Singh	Matbar Singh
47	18576	Ms. Pooja Kumari	D/o. Suresh Kumar
48	50940	Mukul Srivastava	Rajesh Kumar Srivastava
49	3079	Chandan Ojha	Ram Dev Ojha
50	52843	Shailesh Mani Tripathi	Satya Narayan Tiwari
51	49023	Manoj Kumar Mani Tripathi	Satya Narayan Tiwari
52	8424	Ms. Neera Yadav	W/o. Saurabh Yadav
53	37413	Sandeep Kumar Singh	Om Prakash Singh
54	55267	Ram Abhilash Singh Yadav	Gaya Prasad Singh
55	46430	Manoj Kumar	Rajjan Lal
56	15800	Jyoti Prakash Singh	Amar Singh
57	18621	Sohit Prakash Verma	Late Vijay Prakash Verma
58	23095	Parvez Anwar Ansari	Abdul Rashid
59	52690	Ashish Kumar Gupta	S.S. Gupta

60	55693	Ms. Vineeta Pandey	W/o. Vinay Pandey
61	22351	Virendra Kumar	Prem Narayan Shukla
62	55992	Farog Ahmad	Mohd. Yaseen
63	4425	Chhama Kant Mishra	Vishwambhar Prasad Mishra
64	53771	Abhishek Bhushan Srivastava	Somesh Chandra Srivastava
65	44559	Manish Kumar Srivastava	Jai Shankar Prasad Srivastava

DEPUTY REGISTRAR (Examination)