Notice

Following candidates appointed as Syste	m Assistant on c	ontract basis upto March	n 31, 2012 as a result of written test and			
interview held on December 17, 2011 and participated in one day training at High Court, Allahabad on February 01, 2012 are						
posted at places as indicated against their names:						

S.N.	Name	Date of Birth	Home District	Place of Posting
1	SANTOSH KUMAR MISHRA	28/01/1977	MAHARAJGANJ	GORAKHPUR DISTRICT COURT
2	RAJNISH VERMA	31/12/1985	BASTI	BASTI DISTRICT COURT
3	CHANDRESH KUMAR PANDEY	30/07/1987	SANT RAVIDAS NAGAR	SANT RAVIDAS NAGAR DISTRICT COURT
4	DHEERENDRA CHAURASIYA	01/01/1989	CHHATARPUR	JHANSI DISTRICT COURT
5	HIMANSHU SINGH	20/12/1989	KAUSHAMBI	LUCKNOW HIGH COURT
6	ANIL KUMAR VISHVAKRMA	22/05/1984	SATNA	AGRA DISTRICT COURT
7	JASWANT SINGH	10/06/1983	MATHURA	MATHURA DISTRICT COURT
8	SHANOO SINGH	02/09/1987	ALLAHABAD	CHITRAKOOT DISTRICT COURT
9	GYAN CHAND PRASAD	02/01/1984	SIWAN	BALLIA DISTRICT COURT
10	DILIP KUMAR	11/08/1986	SULTANPUR	SULTANPUR DISTRICT COURT
11	VINAY KMUAR UPADHYAY	21/02/1988	PRATAPGARH	LUCKNOW DISTRICT COURT
12	JITENDRA KUMAR MISHRA	12/07/1983	ALLAHABAD	PRATAPGARH DISTRICT COURT
13	ANURAG KUMAR KARN	12/04/1987	RAEBARELI	UNNAO DISTRICT COURT
14	SAURABH KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA	15/10/1989	ALLAHABAD	MAINPURI DISTRICT COURT
15	AMIT KUMAR	15/05/1986	FATEHPUR	FATEHPUR DISTRICT COURT
16	SHWETA GUPTA	05/07/1987	ALLAHABAD	ALLAHABAD DISTRICT COURT
17	ARUN KUMAR	15/05/1989	ALLAHABAD	ETAWAH DISTRICT COURT
18	ASHISH VERMA	12/01/1983	ALLAHABAD	SITAPUR DISTRICT COURT
19	DEEPAK KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	22/07/1983	AZAMGARH	SANT KABIR NAGAR DISTRICT COURT
20	ALOK YADAV	21/04/1984	ALLAHABAD	ALIGARH DISTRICT COURT
21	ANURUDH SINGH RATHORE	25/06/1988	JHANSI	JALAUN DISTRICT COURT
22	SANDEEP KUMAR	03/03/1989	SATNA	BANDA DISTRICT COURT
23		20/06/1990	RAEBARELI	KANPUR NAGAR DISTRICT COURT
24	VIVEK SADHWANI	18/07/1990	ALLAHABAD	AURAIYA DISTRICT COURT
24	SOM NARAYAN KUMAR	21/02/1986	BHOJPUR	VARANASI DISTRICT COURT
26	MOHD ATIF BIN KHALID	08/01/1988	ALLAHABAD	G.B. NAGAR DISTRICT COURT
20	BIREND KUMAR GUPTA	24/09/1988	ALLAHABAD	JAUNPUR DISTRICT COURT
28	AARIF SAIFY	01/05/1990	GORAKHPUR	MAU DISTRICT COURT
20	RAVI BHUSHAN	21/05/1987	ALLAHABAD	MAO DISTRICT COURT
30	RAVI BHOSHAN RAJESH KUMAR	02/05/1989	LUCKNOW	FAIZABAD DISTRICT COURT
31	DHIRAJ KUMAR TIWARI	08/05/1985	WEST CHAMPARAN	KUSHINAGAR DISTRICT COURT
32	PRAKASH CHANDRA JAISWAL	22/11/1989	CHITRAKOOT	HAMIRPUR DISTRICT COURT
33	SURESH KUMAR	25/04/1983	BAREILLY	BAREILLY DISTRICT COURT
34	VIJAY KUMAR	07/08/1986	ALLAHABAD	KANNAUJ DISTRICT COURT
35	PARMANAND	20/03/1987	LUCKNOW	GONDA DISTRICT COURT
36	SANDEEP KUMAR	02/01/1982	LUCKNOW	BARABANKI DISTRICT COURT
37	ADARSH KUMAR KUSHWAHA	03/07/1987	MIRZAPUR	SONBHADRA DISTRICT COURT
<u>38</u> 39		25/07/1987	GHAZIPUR	
40	SANDEEP KUMAR PANDEY ANIL VISHWAKARMA	14/03/1988 01/04/1988	KAUSHAMBI SANT KABIR NAGAR	KAUSHAMBI DISTRICT COURT
40				BAHRAICH DISTRICT COURT
41	AKHILESHWAR PANDEY MANU PRATAP SINGH	05/08/1985 14/04/1986	LUCKNOW ALLAHABAD	LAKHIMPUR KHERI DISTRICT COURT
43		30/06/1985		JYOTIBA PHULE NAGAR DISTRICT COURT
44	CHANDAN KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	15/10/1986	GONDA	BALRAMPUR DISTRICT COURT
45		05/06/1987		
46	SARVESH KUMAR MISHRA	01/07/1989		
47		20/08/1984	SRN BHADOHI	
48		10/03/1990	KANPUR	
49		26/03/1986		
50		22/12/1986	SULTANPUR	
51		15/09/1987	SHEKHPURA	
52		15/02/1990	AMBEDKAR NAGAR	AMBEDKAR NAGAR DISTRICT COURT
= -		23/09/1986	BAREILLY	BADAUN DISTRICT COURT
53 54	SHOBHIT BHARADWAJ MANOJ KUMAR SONI	07/08/1986	STATE MP	FARUKKHABAD DISTRICT COURT